Meet The Team

For any enquires please contact our team

Meet the team

David Williamson

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Email: dwilliamson@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

James Armstrong

CLERK OF THE COURSE

Email: jarmstrong@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Mobile: 07801 166820

Rachel Divers

COMMERCIAL MANAGER

Email: rdivers@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020    Mobile: 07929 202284

Sue Parker

MARKETING MANAGER

Email: sparker@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Paul Elliott

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Email: pelliott@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Mike Elliott

Business Development Manager

Email: melliott@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Bill Patience

Catering General Manager

Email: bpatience@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020 or mobile: 07801 071510

Amanda Voase

SENIOR RACING & EVENTS EXECUTIVE

Email: avoase@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Christine Atkinson

WEDDING COORDINATOR / RACING & EVENTS EXECUTIVE

Email: catkinson@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Sarah Duncan

COMMERCIAL EXECUTIVE

Email: sduncan@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Emily McGowan

Events Manager

Email: emcgowan@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Faye Drummond

EVENTS EXECUTIVE

Email: fdrummond@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Emma Gray

CUSTOMER SERVICES EXECUTIVE

Email: egray@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk

Lindsey Scott

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

Email: lscott@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Jonathan Langton

FINANCIAL ASSISTANT

Email: jlangton@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Deborah McDonald

COMMERCIAL EXECUTIVE

Email: dmcdonald@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Emma McQueen

Events Executive

Email: emcqueen@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Guy Woodward

HEAD GROUNDSMAN

Mobile: 07860 274289

test-calender test-calender