Meet The Team

For any enquires please contact our team

Meet the team

David Williamson

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Email: dwilliamson@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

James Armstrong

CLERK OF THE COURSE

Email: jarmstrong@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Mobile: 07801 166820

Sue Parker

MARKETING MANAGER

Email: sparker@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Paul Elliott

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Email: pelliott@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Mike Elliott

Business Development Manager

Email: melliott@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Sarah Thompson

Head of Racing Sales

Email: sthompson@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Amanda Voase

SENIOR RACING & EVENTS EXECUTIVE

Email: avoase@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Christine Atkinson

RACING & EVENTS EXECUTIVE

Email: catkinson@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Emily Armstrong

Events Manager

Email: earmstrong@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Emma McKenny

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR

Email: emckenny@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk

Lindsey Scott

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

Email: lscott@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Karen Bell

ASSISTANT FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

Email: kbell@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Deborah McDonald

COMMERCIAL EXECUTIVE

Email: dmcdonald@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Emma Elliott

Events Executive

Email: eelliott@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Lorna Beckett

EVENTS EXECUTIVE

Email: lbeckett@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

Jon Watson

ESTATES MANAGER

Email: jwatson@arenaracingcompany.co.uk
Tel: 0191 236 2020

test-calender test-calender