Crowds watching horses in the parade ring at Newcastle Racecourse.
Crowds watching horses in the parade ring at Newcastle Racecourse.
Your Guide To Who's Who

Including all the useful contact information for key team members

Meet The Team

Share our content:

David Williamson – Executive Director
dwilliamson@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk

Paul Elliott – General Manager
pelliott@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk

James Armstrong – Clerk of the Course
jarmstrong@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk

Max McCall – Head of Marketing & Digital
mmccall@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk

Mike Elliott – Head of Commercial
melliott@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk

Sarah Thompson – Head of Racing Sales
sthompson@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk

Deborah Scott – Sponsorship Manager
dscott@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk

Kelly Clay - Events Sales Manager
kclay@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk

Telephone 0191 236 2020 for all contacts.
 

Sign up for the latest news, exclusive offers and details on forthcoming events.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS
ENDORSEMENTS