Following the latest government announcement, only customers attending events with crowds of more than 4,000 people will be required to provide a Covid Pass. This means no upcoming fixture at Newcastle is impacted and customers ARE NOT REQUIRED to provide a Covid Pass to attend.

A blurred photo of a party crowd.
A blurred photo of a party crowd.
A Raceday like no other

Experience our unrivalled hospitality

Newcastle Racecourse Hospitality

  • Racedays
Three horses charging down a straight during an evening race.
Thursday 27th January 2022

Thursday 27th January

Native River at Newcastle Racecourse
Tuesday 1st February 2022

Tuesday 1st February

Crowds gathered at the races at Newcastle Racecourse.
Friday 4th February 2022

Friday 4th February (E)

View of the Newcastle Racecourse track at night.
Thursday 10th February 2022

Thursday 10th February (E)

Lancashire Life
Tuesday 15th February 2022

Tuesday 15th February (E)

Blinkers Student Night
Saturday 19th February 2022

Blinkers Student Night

Fantasy Keeper
Monday 21st February 2022

Monday 21st February

Chosen Mark
Wednesday 23rd February 2022

Wednesday 23rd February

Bedford Flyer
Thursday 24th February 2022

Thursday 24th February (E)

Eider Chase
Saturday 26th February 2022

Eider Chase

Gowanland
Tuesday 1st March 2022

Tuesday 1st March (E)

Funny Kid winning the Marathon Final at Lingfield
Thursday 3rd March 2022

Thursday 3rd March

Libby Ami
Friday 4th March 2022

Friday 4th March (E)

Hurdle Course Distances Amendments at Newcastle
Tuesday 8th March 2022

Tuesday 8th March

Libby Ami
Thursday 10th March 2022

Thursday 10th March (E)

Horses with jockeys jumping over a fence at Newcastle Racecourse
Friday 11th March 2022

Friday 11th March

Lancashire Life
Tuesday 15th March 2022

Tuesday 15th March (E)

Longroom
Wednesday 16th March 2022

Wednesday 16th March (E)

Fantasy Keeper
Friday 18th March 2022

Friday 18th March (E)

St Patrick's Day racing at Newcastle Racecourse
Saturday 19th March 2022

Guinness St Patricks Raceday

Bedford Flyer
Friday 25th March 2022

Friday 25th March (E)

Gowanland
Monday 28th March 2022

Monday 28th March

A horse and jockey clear a fence at Newcastle Racecourse.
Saturday 9th April 2022

Grand National Raceday

All Weather Finals Day
Friday 15th April 2022

All-Weather Finals Day

Chosen Mark
Friday 29th April 2022

Friday 29th April (E)

Crowd at Newcastle Racecourse.
Tuesday 10th May 2022

Tuesday 10th May

Raymond Tusk wins at Newcastle
Tuesday 24th May 2022

Tuesday 24th May

Funny Kid winning the Marathon Final at Lingfield
Thursday 23rd June 2022

Northumberland Plate - Day 1

Judge Jules
Friday 24th June 2022

Northumberland Plate ft. Judge Jules Live After Racing

Pete Tong
Saturday 25th June 2022

Northumberland Plate ft. Pete Tong Live After Racing

Chosen Mark
Wednesday 3rd August 2022

Wednesday 3rd August

Libby Ami
Friday 19th August 2022

Friday 19th August (E)

Racing League Race Week 3
Thursday 25th August 2022

Racing League - Race Week 3

Major Snugfit
Friday 2nd September 2022

Dino Day

Libby Ami
Monday 5th September 2022

Monday 5th September (E)

Racing League Race Week 6
Thursday 15th September 2022

Racing League - Race Week 6

Lancashire Life
Tuesday 20th September 2022

Tuesday 20th September (E)

Fantasy Keeper
Friday 23rd September 2022

Friday 23rd September (E)

Gowanland
Monday 26th September 2022

Monday 26th September (E)

Lancashire Life
Friday 30th September 2022

Friday 30th September

Gowanland
Friday 7th October 2022

Blinkers October Student Night

Bedford Flyer
Tuesday 11th October 2022

Tuesday 11th October (E)

Lancashire Life
Friday 14th October 2022

Friday 14th October (E)

Victory Heights
Tuesday 18th October 2022

Tuesday 18th October

Bedford Flyer
Friday 21st October 2022

Friday 21st October (E)

Fantasy Keeper
Monday 24th October 2022

Monday 24th October (E)

Bedford Flyer
Tuesday 25th October 2022

Tuesday 25th October

Libby Ami
Tuesday 1st November 2022

Tuesday 1st November

Fireworks exploding in the night sky.
Friday 4th November 2022

Fireworks & Funfair Racenight

Chosen Mark
Friday 11th November 2022

Friday 11th November

Lancashire Life
Tuesday 15th November 2022

Tuesday 15th November

A horse with jockey wearing blue jumps over a fence at Newcastle Racecourse.
Thursday 17th November 2022

Thursday 17th November

Betfair Fighting Fifth
Saturday 26th November 2022

Betfair Fighting Fifth 2022

Fantasy Keeper
Friday 2nd December 2022

Friday 2nd December (E)

Two horses jumping a fence at Newcastle Racecourse
Thursday 8th December 2022

Thursday 8th December

Major Snugfit
Saturday 10th December 2022

Saturday 10th December

Newcastle Racecourse Eider Chase News
Saturday 17th December 2022

Saturday 17th December

Fantasy Keeper
Tuesday 20th December 2022

Tuesday 20th December (E)

Longroom
Wednesday 28th December 2022

Wednesday 28th December (E)

First Class Service

Personal service and attention to detail are at the heart of everything we do.

Delicious Food

Combining the thrilling spectacle of racing with the luxury and refinement of a restaurant.

Best spot in the house

Join us in one our premium restaurants or in our fine dining hospitality suites. 

Experience all the excitement of the races at Newcastle Racecourse in the utmost style with hospitality or enjoy a fine dining experience in one of the track's quality restaurants.  Take in panoramic views of the racecourse in your own private suite for the ultimate way to watch the Sport of Kings.

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Please call us on +44 (0)1302 304200 or email racingnorth@arenaracingcompany.co.uk if you have any queries or require further information.

Sign up to our newsletter to get the latest news, events and special offers direct to your inbox.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS
ENDORSEMENTS